Ningbo Gold Clean Commodities Factory
  Tel:0086-574-87905480,87905481,87104019,87104719 Ext.0
GO

Home > Contact us

Ningbo Gold Clean Commodities Factory

Ningbo Head Office
Add: Room 303-316,No.68,Beihai Road,Jiangbei,Ningbo,China.
Tel: 0086-574-87905480,87905481,87104019,87104719 Ext. 0

Fax: 0086-574-87905480,87905481,87104019,87104719 Ext. 611,612


Michael     michael@china-scourer.com



Monica    monica@china-scourer.com



Ray    ray@colin2.com



Jessica    jessica@china-scourer.com


Chris   chris@china-scourer.com




Lynn   lynn@china-scourer.com



Julie   julie@china-scourer.com


 Lee   lee@china-scourer.com


Rachel   rachel@china-scourer.com


Ningbo Factory
Add:No.5,Xincheng Road,Cicheng Industry Zone,Jiangbei,Ningbo,China.

Tel:0086-15306692388

Feier   feier@china-scourer.com


Nian  



Anhui Factory
Add:Datong Town Tianchang,Anhui,China.
Tel:0086-550-7572889
Fax:0086-550-7572889

News

CONTACT US

Name: michael

Mobile:

Tel:0086-574-87905480,87905481,87104019,87104719 Ext.0

Email:michael@china-scourer.com

Add:Room 303-316,No.68,Beihai Road,Jiangbei,Ningbo,China.


Scan the qr codeClose
qr code